India vs Australia 2007 Cricket Series Live Telecast

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

India vs Australia 2007 Cricket Series Live Telecast

Multiple language commentary during India-Australia cricket series

Neo Sports, the exclusive telecast rights holders of the upcoming ODI cricket series between India and Australia, will air commentary feeds in Hindi, Tamil and Telugu in addition to English during the tournament.
Former Indian players - Nayan Mongia, Atul Wasan and Yashpal Sharma will provide Hindi commentary. The Tamil commetary would be given by Abdul Jabbar, V Ramamurthy and SB Venkataram. In Telugu Chandra Mohan and Sudheer Mahavadi will provide their expertise.
The seven-match series, which starts September 29, will be broadcast live on Neo Sports and Neo Sports Plus. The channel has exclusive rights to broadcast all the cricket matches played in India under the auspices of the BCCI.

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.